Go to page content

NLAA Athletics Hall of Fame Inductees


Four new members were inducted into NL Athletics Hall of Fame. Left to right: inductees Keith Taylor, Stephanie Adey, association president Bob Walsh, inductees Lori Toope and Steve Wiseman

To receive news from Memorial in your inbox, subscribe to Gazette Now.

Latest News

Omitted history

National award for PhD student's research examining First World War sexual encounters

Lifetime achievement

Former dean of engineering named to Order of Canada

Diverse experience

Director of Memorial's entrepreneurship centre appointed

Learning closer to home

Three satellite sites make nursing education more accessible

Gold star achievement

Memorial's B.Sc.N. (collaborative) nursing degree program earns full accreditation

Female first

2022 Alumni Tribute Award recipients make history