Go to page content

aquaculture announcement1

L-R: Bernard Davis, MHA, Virginia Waters – Pleasantville; Dr. Kurt Gamperl, researcher at the Department of Ocean Sciences; Christopher Mitchelmore, provincial minister of Tourism, Culture, Industry and Innovation (TCII); Dr. Susan Dyer Knight, chancellor, Dr. Ray Gosine, vice-president (research); Nick Whelan, MP for St. John’s East; Mark Browne, parliamentary secretary to the minister of TCII.

To receive news from Memorial in your inbox, subscribe to Gazette Now.

Latest News

Parking rate changes

Updates to permit and pay-per-use areas

Board reappointments

Regents return for three-year terms

Op-ed: Lauren Law and Simal Qureshi

N.L. must expand interpretation services to improve newcomer health, say MD students

3MT winner

Doctoral student taking Bangladeshi road safety research to regionals

‘Experience and knowledge’

From bees to bridge-building: one graduate student's co-op story

Early closure

St. John's, Marine Institute and Signal Hill campuses will close at 4 p.m.