Go to page content

MI Bioprocessing Lab1-20190327

Members of MI’s bioprocessing research unit (L-R) include Wade Murphy, Julia Pohling, Sheila Trenholm, Juran Goyali, Dr. Deepika Dave, Vegneshwaran Ramakrishnan, Ruchira Senadheera and Yi Liu.

To receive news from Memorial in your inbox, subscribe to Gazette Now.

Latest News

Home snow

Memorial University to host 2024 Great Northern Concrete Toboggan Race

Dean appointed

Dr. Pamela Osmond-Johnson appointed dean of Education

Truth and reconciliation

Everyone invited to smudging and a campus walk to recognize Sept. 30

Why words matter

Business professor examining ‘performance outcomes’ of CEOs

Changing the face of STEM

Grenfell Campus physicist named Atlantic co-chair for inclusion in science and engineering

‘Inspirational location’

Social Changemaker Space to cultivate generation of socially inspired leaders