Go to page content

OCI chair group

Some members of the OCI research chair team from left: post-doctoral fellow Nan Zheng; CFER director Tom Brown; research chair Noel Cadigan; PhD student Andie Perreault; post-doctoral fellow Rajeev Kumar; PhD student Matt Robertson; and junior research chair Fan Zhang.

To receive news from Memorial in your inbox, subscribe to Gazette Now.

Latest News


Anuja Thapa: queer prom first chance to be out and proud for some

Bye bye, plastic waste

Enactus Memorial wins Atlantic Canada title with new project

‘What will it take?’

UoT food insecurity expert to give free public lecture

Consultation update

Brown bag lunch about Research Impacting Indigenous Groups Policy

Closed for the remainder of the day

St. John’s, Marine Institute and Signal Hill campuses are closed for day

Sharpening focus

Killam program recognizes Memorial scholar for scientific and research excellence